Polo Madness! My Weekend OOTD

Greetings my fellow bow ties!

This weekend I had tons (and I mean TONS) of activities planned! These activities included… well… absolutely… uh… NOTHING! Hahaha! And that is totally OK.  I did manage to pick my lazy derriere up and do some grocery shopping (in between watching Dirty Teacher on Lifetime)… and this is what I wore!  Well, not all of the polos, but it did get me thinking about how useful, easy and fashionable polo tees truly are.  Instead of jeans, opt for some cargos and replace the graphic t-shirt with a bright polo tee.  To finish off the look, I added some interest with some kicks that sparkle…and who doesn’t want that?!?  These looks are simple and nothing is too extravagant or showy… perfect for a toned down weekend look that is still polished.  And let’s be honest, at least this look beats sandals with socks and basketball shorts …right? 😉

PicMonkey CollageFinalFinal1

GSA - Mr. James Full1a

GSA - Mr. James Full2a

GSA - Mr. James - Basic Polo 8a1

GSA - Mr. James - Basic polo 2a1

GSA - Mr. James - Basic Polo 6b1

GSA - Mr. James - Basic Polo 6a1Final

signature (2)

What do you think? Love my choices? Hate them? If you have a butthole then you have an opinion…and now would be a good time to share it! Comment below (but please be respectful).

19 thoughts on “Polo Madness! My Weekend OOTD

  1. missmilabilasprettyfaces

    Little brother you look so handsome!!! Great post, I love all the photos, wonder why they look so good lol!!! Thank goodness you have come up with a much needed alternative to socks with sandals. I don’t know why men act like they can’t look good when dressed casually…..thank God you have shown them a way:)

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
      1. missmilabilasprettyfaces

        I was just kidding brother!!! Of course they look good because of you!!!! Very handsome. I am one proud big sister. Your blog is awesome, you should have way more followers and I’m not just saying that because your are my brother:) Can’t wait till the next post!!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

